SHOW VIDEO

Collectible toys

More Info

Loyalty Campaigns

More Info

Promotional Items

More Info

Digital

More Info

Brands

More Info

Manufacture

More Info

“Your challenge is our passion”

More Info about us

Latest news

PPI Expansion

Animal Planet Bulgaria

Nature Heroes

Clients

Our clients enjoy our full service solutions, the results prove how our services enhance their customers loyalty.

Contact us

PPI Worldwide Locations

If you prefer, locate and contact directly with our offices worldwide.

Australia

PPI AUSTRALIA
121 National Blv Campbellfield, Vic
Australia

Contact details:
Mr. Scott Edgley
Email: scott@hot-shots.com.au
Tel: +417 888 008

Brazil

PROMOÇOES PREMIER DO BRASIL ALPHAVILLE Ltda.

Av. Gisele Constantino, 1850, Torre I, Sala 913, Iguatemi Business,
Votorantim – SP – Brasil – CEP 18110-650

Contact details:
Mr. Helio Baraldi
Email: heliobaraldi@ppibrasil.com.br
Tel: +55 15 3023 7777

Tel: +55 15 3019-7071

Colombia

PPI COLOMBIA S.A.S.
Calle 79B No 51-29
Bogotá D.C., COLOMBIA C.P. 111211

Contact details:
Mr. León Camhi
Email: leon@ppicolombia.com.co
Tel: +571-3451819 · ext. 2011

Costa Rica

PPI WORLDWIDE GROUP
Local No. 14, Condominio Zora,
Zona Industrial Pavas,
San Jose 10109, COSTA RICA

Contact details: 
Mr. David Miremberg
Marketing Manager USA – Latam
Email: david@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +506 8883-2333

Hong Kong

PPI WORLDWIDE GROUP (HK) Ltd.
17/F., Leighton Centre, 77 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Contact details:
Mr. Jack N.G.
Email: faxind@vip.163.com
Tel: +852 9033 3221

Israel

DEPCO LTD.
2 Hamelacha Street,
Industrial Zone, Raanana 43361
ISRAEL

Contact details:
Mr. Kobi Zucker
Email: kobi@ppiworldwide.com
Tel: +972 (9) 760-3639

Spain

PPI SPAIN
GRUPO PROMER MON-GRAPHIC S.A.
Calle Industria 23-BIS
08202 – Sabadell
Barcelona, SPAIN

Contact details: 
Mr. Victor Audouard / Mr. Isaac Audouard
Email: info@ppiworldwide.es
Tel: +34 93 745-7180

South East Asia

PPI South East Asia:
Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and India.

The Future Playground Pte Ltd

Contact details:

Rikhi & Ravi Narula
Email: fpg@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +6591073959

Switzerland

PPI SWITZERLAND

Contact details: 
Mr. Victor Audouard / Mr. Isaac Audouard
Email: info@ppiworldwide.es
Tel: +34 93 745-7180

Germany

PPI GERMANY & AUSTRIA

Contact details: 
Mr. Victor Audouard / Mr. Isaac Audouard
Email: info@ppiworldwide.es
Tel: +34 93 745-7180

Belgium

PPI BELGIUM

Contact details: 
Mr. Victor Audouard / Mr. Isaac Audouard
Email: info@ppiworldwide.es
Tel: +34 93 745-7180

Russia

PPI RUSSIA
Dmitrovskoye shosse 5\1- 45
127434 Moscow

Contact details:
Mr. Denis Shirikov
Email: denis@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +79169013980

Turkey

PPI TURKEY
Bostanci – Turkey

Contact details:
Mr. B. Akyol
Email: bura@ppiworldwide.es
Tel: +902163720377
Tel: +905325222725

Mexico

PPI MEXICO
Newton 253-4
Col. Polanco
Mexico, DF 11560

Contact details:
Mr. Javier Luis Castillo
Email: javier@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +55 5508-2528/ +55 2167-2653

China

PPI CHINA
Yang Dai industrial zone, Chen Dai Zhen
Jinjiang City, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province
362211 CHINA

Contact details:
Mr. Jack N.G.
Email: faxind@vip.163.com
Tel: +86 138 0220 9071

UK & Ireland

PPI UK & Ireland

Contact details:
Mr. Bura Cat Irgin
Email: bura@ppiworldwide.es
Tel: +34667586266

United States

PPI UNITED STATES
27047 Fairway Ln
Suite 59
Valencia, CA
91381

Contact details:
Mr. Gerardo Perez
Email: gperez@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +1 (818) 303-1365

Perú

PPI PERÚ
F. De Paula Ugarriza 669,
Urb. San Antonio, Miraflores,
Lima 18

Contact details:
Mr. Luis Mario Belaunde
Email: mario@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +51 997 89 0105

Italy

PPI ITALY

Ms. Monia Chiodini

Contact details:

Viale Elvezia 14, Monza, 20900 MB
Email: monia@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +39 331 639 4088

South Africa

PPI SOUTH AFRICA

Contact details: 
Mr. David Miremberg
Marketing Manager USA – Latam
Email: david@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +506 8883-2333