Collectible toys

More Info

Loyalty Campaigns

More Info

Promotional Items

More Info

Digital

More Info

Brands

More Info

Manufacture

More Info

“Your challenge is our passion”

More Info about us

Latest news

Farm Mania Billa

Pixtoys Blocks

Clients

Our clients enjoy our full service solutions, the results prove how our services enhance their customers loyalty.

Contact us

PPI Worldwide Locations

If you prefer, locate and contact directly with our offices worldwide.

Brazil

PROMOÇOES PREMIER DO BRASIL ALPHAVILLE Ltda.
Av. Ireno da Silva Venâncio, 199 – G 07A
CEP 18111-100 – Votorantim – SP

Contact details:
Mr. Helio Baraldi
Email: heliobaraldi@ppibrasil.com.br
Tel: + 55 15 3023 7777

Colombia

PPI COLOMBIA S.A.S.
Carrera 21 #87-96
Bogotá, COLOMBIA

Contact details:
Mr. León Camhi
Email: leon@ppicolombia.com.co
Tel: +571-5331218 · +571-5331229

Costa Rica

PPI WORLDWIDE GROUP
Local No. 14, Condominio Zora,
Zona Industrial Pavas,
San Jose 10109, COSTA RICA

Contact details: 
Mr. David Miremberg
Marketing Manager USA – Latam
Email: david@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +(506) 8883-2333

Hong Kong

PPI WORLDWIDE GROUP (HK) Ltd.
Room 1021 Sun Hung Kai Centre, 30 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Contact details:
Mr. Jack N.G.
Email: faxind@vip.163.com
Tel: +852 9033 3221

Israel

DEPCO LTD.
2 Hamelacha Street,
Industrial Zone, Raanana 43361
ISRAEL

Contact details:
Mr. Isaias Miremberg
Mr. Alon Shatz
Email: alon@ppiworldwide.com
Tel: 972-9-760-3639

Spain

PPI SPAIN
GRUPO PROMER MON-GRAPHIC S.A.
Calle Industria 23-BIS
08202 – Sabadell
Barcelona, SPAIN

Contact details: 
Mr. Victor Audouard / Mr. Isaac Audouard
Email: info@ppiworldwide.es
Tel: 34-93-745-7180

Poland

PPI POLAND
Skylight building. 14th floor
Złote Tarazy, UI. Złota 59
00-120 Warsaw

Contact details:
Ms. Joanna Gorska/ Ms. Monika Szczygieł
Email: joanna@ppiwwg.com
Email: monika@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +48 510 351 072

Switzerland

PPI SWITZERLAND
Bellerivestrasse 18
8008 Zurich

Contact details:
Mr. Alexander Weislein
Email: alexander@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +41 787303137

Germany

PPI GERMANY & AUSTRIA
Waidmarkt 11
50676 Köln

Contact details:
Mr. Daniel Frauenkron
Email: daniel.frauenkron@ppiwwg.com
Tel: + 49 221 790 771 24

Belgium

PPI BELGIUM
M&AD BVBA
Marcel Habetslaan 13
B-3600 Genk

Contact details:
Mr. Danny Weckx
Email: danny@ppiwwg.com
Tel: + 32 89 84 84 20

France

PPI FRANCE
9, Rue du Quatre Septembre
F – 75002 Paris

Contact details:
Ms. Sophie Loumaye
Email: sophie.loumaye@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +33 (0) 170 983 428

Turkey

PPI TURKEY
Bostanci – Turkey

Contact details:
Mr. B. Akyol
Email: bura@ppiworldwide.es
Tel: +902163720377
Tel: +905325222725

Holland

PPI BENELUX
Evert van de Beekstraat 310
1118 CX Schiphol
Nederland

Contact details:
Mr. Danny Weckx/Ms. Jessie Vandersmissen
Email: danny@ppiwwg.com
Email: jessie@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +31 (0) 206 541 863

Mexico

PPI MEXICO
Newton 253-4
Col. Polanco
Mexico, DF 11560

Contact details:
Mr. Javier Luis Castillo
Email: javier@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +55 5508-2528/ +55 2167-2653

China

PPI CHINA
Yang Dai industrial zone, Chen Dai Zhen
Jinjiang City, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province
362211 CHINA

Contact details:
Mr. Jack N.G.
Email: faxind@vip.163.com
Tel: +86 138 0220 9071

Unites States

PPI UNITED STATES
27047 Fairway Ln
Suite 59
Valencia, CA
91381

Contact details:
Mr. Gerardo Perez
Email: gperez@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +1 (818) 303-1365

Perú

PPI PERÚ
F. De Paula Ugarriza 669,
Urb. San Antonio, Miraflores,
Lima 18

Contact details:
Mr. Luis Mario Belaunde
Email: mario@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +51 997 89 0105

Italy

PPI ITALY

Contact details:
Mr. Bura Cat Irgin
Email: bura@ppiworldwide.es
Tel: +34667586266

South Africa

PPI SOUTH AFRICA
Mandela Rhodes Place , 7th Floor
Cnr Wale and Burg Street
8001 Cape Town

Contact details:
Mr. Danny Weckx
Email: Danny@ppiwwg.com
Tel: +27 (0)21 410 87 44

Loading map...

Loading